ALiVE Recordings
ALiVEcast_2.06 - Ross Evana

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica}

The latest ALiVE Podcast comes courtesy of Ross Evana in the week of release of his new EP on ALiVE Recordings.


1.  Acumen - 'Cotril' (Doomwork remix) (Time Has Changed)

2.  Tom Budden - 'Choco Swing' (Cdr)

3.  Ross Evana - 'Gotta Swing' (Alive Recordings)

4.  Paul C, Paolo Martini - 'Amore' (Paul's Boutique)

5.  Martin Dawson - 'What The Fuck' (Get Physical)

6.  Butch - 'Chakra' (Noir)

7.  Sergio Fernandez - 'Nefertiti' (unknown)

8.  Piek & Danny Serrano - 'Je NE Veux Plus (Siwell mix) (unknown)

9.  Leon - 'Like This Like That' (Cécille)

10. Ross Evana - 'Magic Lamp' (Alive Recordings)

Direct download: ALiVEcast_2.06_Ross_Evana_1.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 10:30pm UTC