ALiVE Recordings

Maximiljan provides the lastest ALiVE podcast ahead of his new double A-side EP 'DUS/Archimedes' released 14th March 2011.

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Helvetica} span.s1 {font: 10.0px Helvetica}

01. Subb-an feat Beckford - The Lovers Night -Spectral Sound-

02. Stephan Bodzin vs Marc Romboy - Luna (Oixa and Nicolas Massayeff Remix) -Systematic-

03. Discreet Unit - Shake Your Body Down -Prime Numbers-

04. Maximiljan - DUS -Alive Recordings-

05. Freaks & 012 - Conscious Of My Conscience (Henrik Schwarz Remix) -Rebirth-

06. Franck Roger - Let's Go Down (Sascha Dive's Underground Remix) -FR Productions-

07. DJ Sodeyama - Miles (Nick Curly Remix) -Arpa Records-

08. Edu Imbernon - Niquel (David August Remix) -Eklektisch-

09. Maximiljan - Archimedes -Alive Recordings-

10. Crazy P - Make Me Wanna -2020 Vision-

11. Reboot - Macchina -Oslo-

12. Maximiljan - Lakeside Funk (Norman Zube Remix) -Catesse-

13. The Martinez Brothers - The Causeway -Objektivity-

14. Bassfort - Last Night -Freerange Records-

Direct download: ALiVEcast_2.08_-_Maximiljan_1.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 8:18pm UTC