ALiVE Recordings (general)
ALiVEcast_2.28 - Grosstone

Here's the Spanish duo Grosstone with the latest ALiVEcast. Their debut EP for us hit the shelves on Monday. Available now from with support coming in from Luca Baccetti, Dyed Soundorom, Pirupa, Worthy, Alex Arnout and more.... feel free to get in touch for tracklisting, /

Direct download: ALiVEcast_2.28_Grosstone.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 12:01pm UTC

ALiVEcast_2.27 - Tom Budden - live at Junk, Southampton

Here's Tom warming up for Eats Everything at Junk in Southampton (21 April 2012) - sorry about the crackle in places! //

ALiVEcast_2.26 - Rhadow meets NTFO

We've got a huge EP up next on ALiVE from Romanian duo, NTFO. Available 19th March on 12" Vinyl and Digital with a remix from Audiojack. They've teamed up with fellow countryman, Rhadow for the latest Podcast. // tracklisting / 1.Nhan Solo - I Wanna Be High / 2.Romulus Schwarz - At The Half Note / 3.Piek - Is Coming (Grosstone Remix) / 4.Blond:ish - Lonely Days (Hunter/Game Remix) / 5.NTFO - Policrom (Audiojack Remix) / 6.Tom Budden - Simplest Inhale (Denis Horvat Remix) / 7.Adana Twins - Strange / 8.Frank Roger - I Take You Up / 9.Alessio Mereu - Only You Know Who I Really Am (Okain Remix) / 10.Re.You - Falling feat Daniel Wilde / 11.NTFO with Rhadow - Way Down  ///

Direct download: ALiVEcast_2.26_-_Rhadow_meets_NTFO.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 10:32pm UTC

ALiVEcast_2.25 - Worthy

Anabatic boss and Dirtybird regular, Worthy delivers the latest ALiVEcast. The San Fransisco based producer/dj's latest track 'Why You Waiting' was released a couple of weeks ago on the new 5ALiVE Sampler (and can be heard at 48mins here!) check it out // // 

Direct download: ALiVEcast_2.25_-_Worthy.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 4:34pm UTC

ALiVEcast_2.24 - S.K.A.M.

After a short break from the Podcasts, we're back with a brand new mix from mr S.K.A.M. from Moscow. His new track 'Pudja' is currentlydoing some damage on the new 5ALiVE Sampler. //

Direct download: ALiVEcast_2.24_-_S.K.A.M..mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 12:59pm UTC

ALiVEcast_2.23 - Teva

Here's Teva with the latest ALiVE Podcast to accompany his new Paris At Night EP. 1.  Little Houseboat (Kenton Slash Demon Remix) - Jatoma

2.  Fuck Face (Jay Haze Remix) - Moritz Ochsenbauer

3.  Feelings (Original Mix) - NTFO

4.  Smiling Faces (Original Mix) - App

5.  Hapbee (Original Mix) - Alex Flatner, Lopazz

6. Must I Go (Original Mix) - Teva

7. Romania Pika (Original Mix) - Alex Jones

8. Wildlife (Original Mix) - Glimpse, Martin Dawson

9. Unknown - Teva

10. 8000 Feet Up (Shaun Reeves & Tale of Us Edit) - Rainer

11. It's A Crime (Original Mix) - Virgo Four

Direct download: ALiVEcast_2.23_-_Teva.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 2:17pm UTC

ALiVEcast_2.22 - Tom Budden (live @ Source, Maidstone)

Here's part of Tom's recent set at Source Bar in Maidstone for Cubism.

Direct download: ALiVEcast_2.22_-_Tom_Budden_live_at_Source_Maidstone.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 12:28am UTC

ALiVEcast_2.21 - Chris James

For the latest ALiVE podcast we're pleased to welcome Chris James. Also known as 1 half of Coat of Arms alongside Eats Everything and label boss of DubNoir Music, Chris has just remixed Tapesh 'Movin' on the new ALiVE&Remixed Compilation. //

Direct download: ALiVEcast_2.21_-_Chris_James.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 2:21pm UTC

ALiVEcast_2.20 - Atapy

With the recent success of Atapy's 'You Should Know EP' in the deep house charts, we asked him to put together an exclusive mix for us; tracklisting // Jorge Takei - The Lyon (Atapy Remix) [Kolorit] // Dj T - Leaving Me feat. Khan (Clockwork Remix) [Get Physical] // NTFO - Araound Me [Pura Music] // Ross Evana - Gotta Swing (Pedramovich Remix) [ALiVE] // Atapy - I Can Feel [ALiVE] // Lee Brinx feat. Tina Geru - Over You (Wildkats Mix) [Lower East] // JML - Into the Wild (Peter Horrevorts Kangaroo Tool) [Vibrating Balance] // Eats Everything - Entrance Song [Pets Recordings] // Luca Lozano - Thug It Out (KWS We Be Thugging Remix) [Klasse] //

Direct download: ALiVEcast_2.20_-_Atapy.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 10:22am UTC

ALiVEcast_2.19 - Ramiro Lopez

Ramiro Lopez has a new track 'Say What' on the new 5ALiVE EP.. He's also provided our latest Podcast!! // tracklisting // 1. Ramiro Lopez - Under G (intro) // 2. Nick Lawson and Matthew Burton - Gruff It [Visionquest] // 3. David Mayer - Moment [Keinemusik] // 4. Deep City Groove - Music Is Fashion [ALiVE] // 5. Pow! Pow! - Azul (Little Fritter's Frothy Baba Remix) [Blotter] // 6. James What - Work What I Have [Poker Flat] // 7. Reset Robot - All That's Ever Been [ALiVE] // 8. One D - Cristal PopCorns [Sincopat] // 9. Drive D & Gosvha - Nana [Weplayminimal] // 10. Remerc - Tiny Calf [Evolution] // 11. Ramiro Lopez - Say What [ALiVE] // 12. Darlyn Vlys - Loco Channel [Suara] // Ramiro Lopez - Walkin Alone [Sincopat] //

Direct download: ALiVEcast_2.19_-_Ramiro_Lopez.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 4:21pm UTC